From a checklist of school readiness skills to information on full day kindergarten, we have everything you need to get your child back to school.
Math resources to help you help your child to succeed in learning math. 
Everything you need to enjoy science learning together as a family.

Annedroids

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:39 |
TVOKids' Annedroids live-action/CGI adventure series celebrates girls in science and technology and is based on the Ontario curriculum.

Facts on Basic Facts

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 10:33 |
Math tips from a Homework Help tutor on teaching math basics.

Science

Monday, July 28, 2014 - 15:20 |
Everything you need to enjoy science learning together as a family.

Math

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 13:05 |
Math resources to help you help your child to succeed in learning math. 

Back to School

Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 11:51 |
Math tips from a tutor on getting ready for another year of math education.

Elections

Friday, May 30, 2014 - 14:09 |
Resources to get your kids thinking about voting and other rights and freedoms enjoyed in a democratic society.

Fun, Fast Science

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 13:45 |
Fun, fast and easy science experiments parents and kids can do together, created in collaboration with Let's Talk Science.

EQAO Assessments

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 16:53 |
Tools to help you prepare your child for EQAO testing.  

Dyscalculia

Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 13:08 |
Experts explain the math learning disability dyscalculia, and offer parents tips on how they can help their kids.

Media Literacy

Friday, October 4, 2013 - 13:07 |
Kids are exposed to a lot of media. Our media literacy articles and videos can help you help them think critically about all the messages.